The Councillors

Officers

You are welcome to contact any councillor to discuss council business but formal communications should be addressed to the Clerk.

 

Chairman:
Philip Daubeney  Tel: 01425 402132  email: philip.daubeney@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form

Durmast House, Bennetts Lane, Burley BH24 4AT

 

Vice Chairman:
Peter Russell    email: peter.russell@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form
 
Councillors:
Neal Martin  email: neal.martin@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form
Robert G C Clarke email: robert.clarke@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form
Veronica Johnstone email: veronica.johnstone@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form
Peter Egerton email: peter.egerton@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk Register of Members Interest form

N.B.These Registers of Members Interests can also be viewed at www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16340/Burley-Parish-Council 

 
Clerk
Shelley Gale Tel. 07503 203399 e mail:   clerk@burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Planning Committee

Robert G C Clarke (Chairman)

& all other councillors

 
Finance Committee
Philip Daubeney(Chairman)
Robert Clarke, Neal Martin
 
Representatives
Robert Clarke  New Forest Consultative Panel
Peter Russell Bournemouth Airport Consultative Committee representative for Burley & Crow  
Neal Martin Highways & Drainage
Robert Clarke Housing
Peter Russell Living History Project Chairman

 

District Councillors
Cllr Martyn Levitt martyn.levitt@newforest,gov.uk
Cllr Mark Steele mark.steele@newforest,gov.uk
 
County Councillor
Mr K D R Mans Tel: 01590 641262 keith.mans@hants.gov.uk

 

On the websites: www.burleyparishcouncil.gov.uk & www.burleynewforest